My Cart

0 Items - $0.00
Subtotal
$0.00
View Cart & Checkout
Continue Shopping

20% Off Orders Over $99 | Code: 20OFF99 | Ends Monday, 4/15

Promo Applied: semisale

20% OFF $99+ | Code: 20OFF99

20% Off Orders Over $99 | Code: 20OFF99 | Ends Monday, 4/15

Promo Applied: semisale

20% OFF $99+ | Code: 20OFF99

Promo Applied:

Wood Heart - Thank You Card

How soon can I get it? Shipping Options
(2)

Subtotal:

Product Description

Rustic thank you cards with a romantic twist! The wood panel background with hanging heart accent in the color or your choice fades into your wording.

Common Customer Questions

In order to keep our prices so low, we do not offer invitation samples.

Most orders are printed in just 2 business days. During busier seasons, such as the holidays, it may take longer to print your item.

Most stationery orders shipped within the U.S. should arrive in 4-12 business days, depending upon the shipping method you choose.

For more details, see our shipping and delivery information..

Yes. We offer recipient addressing and mailing services on many, but not all, invitations and announcements.

Note: Recipient addressing is not available on Seal and Send invitations.

Mailing services are not available on Invitations with Free RSVP Postcards or Seal and Send Invitations.

We ship to the United States and Canada. The applicable shipping options, taxes and fees will appear at checkout, after you enter your shipping address.

Customer Reviews

Review Summary

1  out of  5
1  out of  5
October 10 2023
Unable to Edit
Diane

I spent a long time picking out Bridal Shower Invitations and creating exactly what I want, then I moved to find matching thank you cards. These match...but they have "Mr. & Mrs" preprinted and I can't edit it. So a Bridal shower invitation has a matching thank you that is only appropriate as a wedding thank you. I was hopeful someone could help me but the chat person just pointed me to a non-matching item and said it can't be changed. This made me sad that I wasted my time and the previous review they claim they can adjust but chat said they can't.

Reply from Customer Service:
Dear Ann's Bridal Bargains Customer,
Thank you for the feedback. We have taken this into consideration and are looking into making the appropriate updates.

Best Wishes,
The Team at Ann's Bridal Bargains

1  out of  5
October 10 2023
Unable to edit
Kelly

We picked this design for our invitations and would love to have matching thank you cards, but because we are a same sex couple, the Mr. and Mrs. doesn't work for us. Definitely would have made a purchase otherwise. Editing thank you cards is just as important as editing invitations. Customer Service Note: We do offer custom orders. Just give us a call at 800.821.7011

SITE-WIDE SALE

20% off Order Over $99
Code: 20OFF99
Expires 4/15

GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Sign Up For Emails
You may withdraw your consent at any time
by following the unsubscribe link on emails.